Kenzie's Helper App

Discussion in 'Accepted Applications' started by Kenzie, Feb 23, 2019.

?

Yes?

1. Yes!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. Yes...

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. All of the above

100.0%
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kenzie

Expand Collapse

Undergraduate Computer Engineering Major
    Howdy, my name is Mackenzie Brown and I am a 19-year-old 2nd semester freshman computer engineering major at the University of Memphis. My Minecraft username is KenzieB and I am applying for the position of helper. If you need to contact me, please feel free to dm me at my discord: Kenzie#2385.

Allow me to tell you a little about myself. Some things I enjoy doing in my free time are playing video games, listening to 2nd generation classic rock, playing D&D, coding in Java, and being a representative of the video game club at my school. The two things I enjoy most about the legend of Zelda series are the music and the gameplay. I have always been a stickler for music in multimedia experiences so when a video game series exists this long and has had music of high and unwavering quality for so long, I take notice and appreciate it. In addition, the gameplay of the series has kept me coming back to play new installments. The puzzle solving and fighting always seem to leave a lasting impression on me whenever I finish a Zelda game and I hope to help incorporate aspects of the series’ good design into Zelda Verse. Lastly, I have been a staff member before as I was a moderator on Zelda Craft for around a year or two before leaving. I gained the knowledge and ability necessary to perform the duties of a staff member such as being vigilant both on the forums and in game, giving fair and unbiased punishments, and deep understanding of core protect and how to utilize it.